AIA New Jersey Election Results Are In!

July 5, 2018

2019 AIA New Jersey Officers

With the close of the 2018 AIA New Jersey Election, we are proud to announce the slate for 2019. Please join us in congratulating our new officers.



President Judy Donnelly, AIA







President-Elect Steven Lazarus, AIA




Vice President Joshua Zinder, AIA







Secretary John Cwikla, AIA




Treasurer Marvin Clawson, AIA







Past President Verity Frizzell, FAIA








Regional Representative Bruce D. Turner, AIA






Regional Associate Director Megan Pritts, Associate AIA






Young Architect Regional Director Jessica O’Donnell, AIA





By | Posted in Uncategorized | | Comments (1)

One response to “AIA New Jersey Election Results Are In!”

  1. Albert Zaccone says:

    Congratulations to all. Keep moving forward for our profession.
    Albert Zaccone AIA, AIA-NJ President 1999

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Architects are skilled professionals who listen to you, interpret your wishes, help realize your building dreams, and add value at every stage of a project.

414 Riverview Plaza, Trenton, NJ 08611
(609) 393-5690