Communications Committee

Chair 
Kimberly Bunn, AIA
West Jersey
856-234-9772 P
kim@bunnarch.com

Public Awareness 
William J. Martin, AIA
Architects League of Northern New Jersey
201-666-5576 P
wjm@wjmarchitect.com

E-Bulletin/Newsletter/Website
Kimberly Bunn, AIA
West Jersey
856-234-9772 P
kim@bunnarch.com

PA Consultant
Stacey Rhule Kleisch, AIA
Architects League of Northern New Jersey
201-655-4032
staceykliesch@gmail.com

Professional Practice Committee

Chair 
Judy Donnelly AIA
Newark and Suburban
908-852-3113 P
donnellyarchitecture@comcast.com

Historic Resources
Michael Calafati, AIA
South Jersey
609-884-4922 P
michael@calafati.com

Resiliency
Justin Mihalik, AIA
Newark and Suburban
973-994-9669 P
jamihalik@gmail.com

Health & Wellness
Ben Lee, AIA
Archictects League of Northern New Jersey
201-738-7019 P
leeb@nkarchitects.com

Equity in Architecture
Stacey Rhule Kleisch, AIA
Architects League of Northern New Jersey
201-655-4032
staceykliesch@gmail.com

Small Firm 
Bruce Turner, AIA
South Jersey
856-405-0351 P
bdtaia@aol.com

Large Firm 
Vacant

Homeland Security
Laurence Parisi, AIA
Architects League of Northern New Jersey
201-861-4112 P
LEPDESIGN@aol.com

COTE / LEED Certification 
Vacant

Chair 
Jason Kliwinski, AIA
West Jersey
609-695-7400 P
designs4life.jason@gmail.com

East Coast Green SubCommittee 
Jason Kliwinski, AIA
West Jersey
609-695-7400 P
designs4life.jason@gmail.com

COTE Advisor
Jason Kliwinski, AIA
West Jersey
609-695-7400 P
designs4life.jason@gmail.com

 

L & GA Committee

Chair
Michael Hanrahan, AIA
Central New Jersey
609-477-6830 P
mhanrahan@cchnj.com

State Board Liaison
Jerome L. Eben, FAIA
Newark and Suburban
973-902-4900 P
jlebenaia@gmail.com

State Government Network
David DelVecchio, AIA
Newark and Suburban
908-670-8162 P
ddvaia@gmail.com

 

Membership & Dues Committee

Chair 
John Cwikla, AIA
Newark and Suburban
jacaianj@verizon.net

Fellowship
Allan Kehrt FAIA
Central New Jersey
609-240-1364
akehrt@kssarchitects.com

Robin Murray, FAIA
Central New Jersey
rlmarch@ix.netcom.com

John Hatch, FAIA
jhatch@cchnj.com

Membership and Recruitment
John Cwikla, AIA
Newark and Suburban
jacaianj@verizon.net

Emerging Professional (EPiC)

Chair 
Matt Fink
matt.fink8@gmail.com

AXP
Matthew Pultorak, AIA

YAF/YARD 
Jessica O’Donnell, AIA
West Jersey
973-787-4815 P
jessica.mae.odonnell@gmail.com

 

Awards & Scholarships Committee

Chair 
Vacant

Service Awards 
Kurt Kalafsky, AIA
Jersey Shore
908-217-2981 P
Kalafsky@aztec-architects.com

Design Awards 
Seth Leeb, AIA
Newark and Suburban
seth@leeb-architecture.com 

Michael Graves Lifetime Achievement Award 
Robert Cozzarelli, AIA
Newark and Suburban

Scholarship Liaison 
Vacant

 

Programs & Events Committee

Chair 
Ruth Bussacco, AIA
Architects League of Northern New Jersey
973-616-0441 P
gbussacco@col.com

Design Conference 
Seth Leeb, AIA
Newark & Suburban
201-513-8320 P
seth@leeb-architecture.com

Codes and Standards 
Robert M. Longo, AIA
Central New Jersey
908-753-7004 P
longo@cornerstoneAG.com

NJIT Lecture Series
Richard Garber, AIA
Newark and Suburban
212-346-0705 P
richard@grosrc.com

2019 Awards and Installation Dinner (Pres Elect) 
Judy Donnelly AIA
Newark and Suburban
908-852-3113 P
donnellyarchitecture@comcast.com

Grassroots Regional Dinner (Pres Elect) 
Judy Donnelly AIA
Newark and Suburban
908-852-3113 P
donnellyarchitecture@comcast.com

National Convention Fellows/ Regional Reception (Pres-Elect) 
Judy Donnelly AIA
Newark and Suburban
908-852-3113 P
donnellyarchitecture@comcast.com

 

Task Forces and Associated Entities

NJIT/KEAN/AIAS Liaison
Justin Mihalik, AIA
Newark and Suburban
973-994-9669 P
jamihalik@gmail.com

Center for Architecture & Design
Justin Mihalik, AIA
Newark and Suburban
973-994-9669 P
jamihalik@gmail.com

 

Board Committees

Nominations
Ben Lee, AIA
Archictects League of Northern New Jersey
201-738-7019 P
leeb@nkarchitects.com

Finance
Matthew Pultorak, AIA
Jersey Shore
732-642-8986 P
MatthewPult@gmail.com

ByLaws
John Cwikla, AIA
Newark and Suburban
jacaianj@verizon.net

Sections

ALNNJ
Joseph David, AIA
Architects League of Northern New Jersey
201-280-5656 P
joe@kcg-arch.com

NS
Ronald Weston, AIA
Newark and Suburban
973-280-9614 P
rweston@westonarchitecture.com

CNJ
Sean Cuddahy, AIA
Central New Jersey
609-240-2427 P
sean.cuddahy@hdrinc.com

JS
Brian Penschow, Assoc. AIA
Jersey Shore
908-377-7676 P
Brian.Penschow@thearchitectsonline.com

WJ
Mark Barone, AIA
West Jersey
856-429-0868 P
barmarkone@gmail.com

SJ
Christina Amey, AIA
South Jersey
609-602-6669 P
cla.aiasj@gmail.com