Have a question or comment not answered by this website? Please use this form to contact AIA New Jersey. A member from our office team or one of our architect volunteers will reply shortly.

Kelly Biddle
Membership Services / Advertising Coordinator
membership@aia-nj.org

Patricia Brewer
Meetings and Conventions Assistant
meetings@aia-nj.org

Laura Slomka
Meetings and Conventions Assistant
lslomka@njpsi.com

Lori Lee
Assistant Executive Director
asst_director@aia-nj.org

Joanne Lombardi
CMP Director Conventions & Meetings Management
events@aia-nj.org

Karen Reiser
Director of Finance
finance@aia-nj.org

Joseph A. Simonetta
CAE Executive Director
director@aia-nj.org

Dean Tauntum
Director of Publications
publications@aia-nj.org

Melanie Utley
Receptionist
mutley@njpsi.com