2019 Executive Committee, AIA New Jersey

President

Judith Donnelly, AIA

Judith Donnelly, AIA

Donnelly Architecture LLC
79 Mt. Rascal Road
Hackettstown, NJ 08740
908-852-3113
donnellyarchitecture@comcast.net

President-elect

Steve Lazarus AIA

Steve B. Lazarus, AIA

Axis Architectural
16 Highwood Avenue
Englewood, NJ 07631
201-816-1818
steven@axis-ag.com

1st Vice President

Joshua Zinder, AIA

Josh Zinder Architects
20 Nassau St. Ste 25
Princeton, NJ 08542
609-924-5004
jzinder@joshuazinder.com

Secretary (2 year term)

John_Cwikla_2015

John Cwikla, AIA, LEED BD+C

Potter Architects, LLC
410 Colonial Avenue
Union, NJ 07083
jacaianj@verizon.net

Treasurer / Budget & Finance

Marvin Clawson

marvin@clawsonarchitects.com

Immediate Past President

Verity Frizzell, AIA

Verity Frizzell, FAIA, LEED AP +BD+C

Principal Architect, Feltz & Frizzell Architects, LLC
2315 Bridge Ave.
Point Pleasant, NJ 08742
732-892-0208
verity@feltzandfrizzellarchitects.com

Regional Representative

Bruce D. Turner, AIA

Bruce Turner Architects
1889 Roosevelt Boulevard
Vineland, NJ 08361
856-405-0351
bdtaia@aol.com

Associate Regional Director

Megan Pritts, Associate AIA

meganpritts@gmail.com

Young Architect Regional Director

Vin Minkler

54 Chapel Hill Road
Red Bank, NJ 07701
908-692-8412
973-787-4815
avminkler@hotmail.com

Counsel

powers_2012

Lawrence Powers, Esq.

Hoagland, Longo, Moran
40 Patterson Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08903
732-545-4717 (B)
732-545-4579 (F)
lpowers@hoaglandandlongo.com

Executive Director

Joseph Simonetta

Joseph Simonetta, CAE, Honorary AIA

AIA New Jersey
414 River View Plaza
Trenton, NJ 08611
609-393-5690 (B)
609-393-9891 (F)
jsimonetta@njpsi.com