2017 Executive Committee, AIA New Jersey

President

Ben Lee, AIA

Ben Lee, AIA

NK Architects
95 Washington Avenue
Morristown, NJ 07960
973-747-8156
leeb@nkarchitects.com

President Elect

Verity Frizzell, AIA

Verity Frizzell, AIA, LEED AP +BD+C

Principal Architect, Feltz & Frizzell Architects, LLC
2315 Bridge Ave.
Point Pleasant, NJ 08742
732-892-0208
verity@feltzandfrizzellarchitects.com

1st Vice President

Judith Donnelly, AIA

Judith Donnelly, AIA

Donnelly Architecture LLC
79 Mt. Rascal Road
Hackettstown, NJ 08740
908-852-3113
donnellyarchitecture@comcast.net

2nd Vice President

Kim Vierheilig, AIAKim Vierheilig, AIA, LEED AP BD+C

LAN Associates
445 Godwin Ave, Ste 9
Midland Park, NJ 07432
201-447-6400
Kim.vierheilig@lan-nj.com

Secretary

John_Cwikla_2015John Cwikla, AIA, LEED BD+C

PotterArchitects, LLC
410Colonial Avenue
Union, NJ 07083
973-379-2298
jacaianj@verizon.net

Treasurer

Steve Lazarus AIASteve B. Lazarus, AIA

Axis Architectural Group
16 Highwood Avenue
Englewood, NJ 07631
201-816-1818
Steve.Axis@verizon.net

Immediate Past President

Justin Mihalik, AIA

Justin Mihalik, AIA

31 Park Lane
Essex Falls, NJ 07039
973-747-8156
jmihalik@gmail.com

Regional Representative

Bruce D. Turner, AIA

1889 Roosevelt Boulevard
Vineland, NJ 08361
856-405-0351
bdtaia@aol.com

Associate Regional Director

Brandon Warchofsky, Assoc. AIABrandon Warshofsky, Assoc. AIA

Posen Architects
908-907-0736
bwarshofsky@gmail.com

Executive Director

Joseph SimonettaJoseph Simonetta, CAE

AIA New Jersey
414 River View Plaza
Trenton, NJ 08611
609-393-5690
director@aia-nj.org

Counsel

powers_2012Lawrence Powers, Esq.

Hoagland, Longo, Moran, Dunst & Doukas
40 Patterson Street PO Box 480
New Brunswick, NJ 08903
732-545-4717, ext. 5947

YAF/YARD

jessicaJessica O’Donnell, AIA

Kitchen & Associates
756 Haddon Avenue
Collingswood, NJ 08108
856-854-1880 P
jessica.mae.odonnell@gmail.com