C

14 Poplar Street Cape May Court House , NJ 08210
South Jersey

Historic Restoration, Residential & Commercial, Additions & Renovation and New Custom Building.

609-463-0626
609-463-0626
Catherine Lorentz, AIA
calorentz@gmail.com
www.calorentz.com
333 Fairview Avenue Westwood , NJ 07675
Architects league

Residential, Commercial.

2016647878
2016645566
Brian J. Callahan, AIA
cal.arch@verizon.net
Blairstown , NJ 07825
Newark and Suburban
(908) 362-7212
(908) 362-7265
Charles Maillet
cmaillet@camdesign.com
Paramus , NJ 07652
Architects league
(201) 265-5645
Thomas Canzani
Zaniarch@aol.com
Fair Lawn , NJ 07410
Architects league
(201) 791-4900
(201) 791-2256
Carl Mecky
N/A
515 Coleman Place Westfield , NJ 07090
Newark and Suburban
(908) 232-3173
(908) 654-0602
Andrea Carminio
carminioarch@comcast.net
Lawrenceville , NJ 08648
Central
(609) 883-7003
(609) 883-7003
Caswell Cooke
caswell.cooke@verizon.net
74 Broadway Ocean Grove , NJ 07756
Jersey Shore

Historic Preservation, Residential, Traditional Design, Sustainable Design.

732-897-8905
732-897-1431
Cate Comerford
cate@catecomerford.com
www.catecomerford.com
58 Reckless Place Red Bank , NJ 07701
Jersey Shore
(732) 219-0061
(732) 219-0065
Dina Cinquegrana
dcinquegrana@cdzarchitects.com
www.cdzarchitects.com
1156 East Ridgewood Avenue Suite #5 Ridgewood , NJ 07450
Architects league

Residential and commercial.

201-689-0742
Cathy Benson
CFBenson@CathyFBensonAIA.com
www.CathyFBensonAIA.com
224 Courtyard Drive Hillsborough , NJ 08844
Central

Cerminara Architect is a multi-disciplined firm providing architectural, planning, and design services. Cerminara Architect has an inventory of recently completed projects including; municipal and county facilities, corporate headquarters, office and commercial buildings, hotels and banquet facilities, retail centers, schools, industrial facilities, fitness and rehabilitation facilities, and residential structures.

(908) 685-7700
(908) 526-3019
Carmine Cerminara
adc@cerminaraarchitect.com
5 e.palisade ave Englewood , NJ 07631
Architects league
(201) 227-7601
(201) 227-7605
Jungkeun Cha
jcha4@aol.com
P.O. Box 1058 Flemington , NJ 08822
Central

Specializing in Residential, Municipal, Commercial, Public Architecture.

(908) 788-3646
(908) 788-9143
Keith Chambers, AIA
keithaia@chambersai.com
www.chambersai.com
517 Route 1 South Iselin , NJ 08830
(732) 636-8989
(732) 636-7755
Charles Logan
logan@aztec-architects.com
Newton , NJ 07860
Architects league
(973) 383-7355
(973) 383-8246
Charles Schaffer
charles@schafferarchitects.com
130 County Road Tenafly , NJ 07670
Architects league

Residential, Commercial.

201-816-9523
201-816-9546
Chris Blake, AIA
cblake@chrisblakearchitect.com
28 School Street Extension Califon , New Jersey 07830
Central
908-832-7776
908-832-7776
Christopher Parsons
Chris@ChristopherArchitecture.com
400 Sullivan Way Trenton , NJ 08628
Central

Architecture, historic preservation, urban design, planning and landscape architecture.

(609) 883-8383
(609) 883-4044
Michael Hanrahan
mhanrahan@cchnj.com
www.clarkecatonhintz.com
Clawson Architects, LLC
145 Dunnell Road Maplewood , NJ 07040
Newark and Suburban

An Architectural and Interior Design firm specializing in Green Residential and Institutional Buildings. We have Licensed Architects,LEED Accredited Professionals and Certified Interior Designers on staff to meet your project needs. Clawson Architects has a portfolio of projects and professional experience that also includes, Historic Preservation, Institutional, Retail, Master Planning, Space Planning/Programming, Religious, Recreational/Sporting Facilities, Sustainable Design/Leed, Expert Testimony, Educational, Forensics, Additions, Renovations, Alterations, Change of Use, and Variance Applications.

(973) 313-2724
(973) 313-2721
Mary Clawson
rene@clawsonarchitects.com
www.clawsonarchitects.com
206 Rockingham Row Princeton , NJ 08540
Central
(609) 716-8500
(609) 716-8686
Cody Eckert
codyeckert@aol.com
www.ceaarchitects.com
1930 E. Rt. 70- Suite C18 Cherry Hill , nj 08003

design build, retail, commercial, green.

856-874-1770
856-874-1771
william j. cohen, AIA
wcohen@cohendesignbuild.com
www.cohendesignbuild.com
16 Highview Avenue Bernardsville , NJ 07924
Newark and Suburban

Architect, Architecture, Bernardsville, Residential, Traditional, Classical, Somerset Hills, Basking Ridge, Mendham, Bedminster, New Vernon, Harding, Peapack, Gladstone, House, Home.

908-766-4979
Timothy J. Coleman, AIA NCARB
tim@colemanarchitecture.com
Newark , NJ 07102
Newark and Suburban
(973) 642-2446
(973) 642-8319
Lorrie Sciabarasi, AIA Principal
lsciabarasi@comitoassociates.com
www.comitoassociates.com
1203 Haddonfield Road Voorhees , NJ 08043
856-346-0066
856-346-2799
Ronald Faul, AIA
rfaularchitect@aol.com
1 W. Columbia Ave. Suite #2 Palisades park , NJ 07650
Newark and Suburban

commercial, interior design, construction management, design build, mixed – use development, religious, residential, retail, feasibility studies, healthcare, space planning/programming, hospitality.

201-945-1588
201-584-0335
Kenneth Kim
info@cdaia.com
www.cdaia.com
761 Palmer Avenue 2nd Floor Holmdel , NJ 07733

Residential and Commercial Architecture, Handicapp Accessibility, Additions, Custom Homes, Stock Plans, Structural Engineering, Inspections, Professional Land Planning and Interior Design.

(732) 787-1900
(732) 787-4340
Steven Lane
info@cdtec.com
www.cdtec.com
Denville , NJ 07834
(973) 627-6250
(973) 627-8375
Nancy Socci
N/A
202 Hamilton Boulevard South Plainfield , NJ 07080
Central

Cornerstone specializes in the following building types; Municipal, Police Headquarters, Public Works Facilities, Veterinary Hospitals and YMCAs. The firm’s work also includes experience in Commercial, Office, Industrial, Educational, Religious, Retail, Recreational / Sporting Facilities and Mixed Use Development archetypes. Other firm services include; Construction Management, Design – Build, Feasibility Studies, Interior Design, Master Planning, Space Planning / Programming, Specifications Writing and Urban Design / Re-Development. Cornerstone was proud to have been awarded AIA New Jersey’s “Architectural Firm of the Year” in 2004.

(908) 753-7004
(908) 753-0202
Robert F. Barranger, AIA
barranger@cornerstoneag.com
www.CornerstoneAG.com
304 Harper Drive Suite 100 Moorestown , NJ 08057
West Jersey Society of Architects

Although a majority of our projects are healthcare related, the body of our work is extremely diverse in its type and scope including Commercial, Religious, and Educational.

(856) 234-5665
(856) 234-9071
Charles Clauser
cclauser@cscarchitects.com
15 West Erie Avenue Rutherford , NJ 07070
Newark and Suburban
(201) 460-0473
(201) 460-0931
Robert Cozzarelli, Roger Cirminiello
Bob@CozzCirmArchitects.com , Roger@CozzCirmArchitects.com
139 Chestnut Street Nutley , NJ 07110-2311
Architects league

Providing architectural, planning, design services for warehouse and distribution facilities, commercial office and multi-use buildings, banks and credit unions, high profile private homes and luxury residences.

(973) 667-1600
(973) 667-6461
Francisco J. Salas, President, AIA
fsalas@csrgroup.com
www.csrgroup.com
11th Floor Newark , NJ 07102
Newark and Suburban
(973) 622-6080
(973) 622-2024
James Greener
jgreener@ctsarch.com
Mendham , NJ 07945-1403
(973) 543-1292
Nicholas Cusano
nickcusano@aol.com
799 rte 72 Manahawkin , NJ 08050
Jersey Shore
(609) 597-8880
(609) 597-5289
Craig Brearley
cwb@cwbrearley.com
www.cwbrearley.com
Edgewater , NJ 07020
(201) 224-4100
(201) 224-0274
David or Martin Cybul
N/A
HDR Inc.
1000 Lenox Drive
Lawrenceville NJ 08648
Central
609 -844-1212
609-791-7700
Thomas Smith, AIA/Kyle Unruh, AIA
kyle.unruh@hdrinc.com