E

301 newport road glen gardner , nj 08826
Central

Residential.

908 537 2600
908 537 2650
Ed Gagne
egagne@comcast.net
12 N State Rte 17, Suite 220 Paramus , NJ 07652
Architects league

Architectural design firm specializing in Public Governmental and Private projects, Historic Preservation, and Design-Build. Over the past eleven years our completed work has included Municipal Complexes, Firehouses, Police Facilities, Public Schools, Maintenance Buildings, Single Family Homes, Apartments, Public Housing, Restaurants, Offices, and Retail Centers.

(201) 368-7752
(201) 368-7758
Brian Altman, AIA
ba-arch@msn.com
www.elementarchgroup.com
124 Cold Hill Road Mendham , NJ 07945
Newark and Suburban

Commercial Interior Design, Religious, Historic Preservation, Institutional, Residential, Space Planning/Programming.

(973) 644-2500
Elizabeth Drake
edrake@elizabeth-drake.com
Rutherford , NJ 07070-1711
Newark and Suburban
(201) 933-5511
Michael Elkin
melkin@esa-architects.com
235 Main Street Madison , NJ 07940
Newark and Suburban

Residential:::Commercial:::LEED-AP.

866.373.9862
866.373.9863
Craig Erezuma AIA LEED-AP
craig@erezuma.com
www.erezuma.com
Eric Hafer & Associates
827 Stone Rd Laurel Springs , NJ 08021
West Jersey Society of Architects

Commercial, Educational, Expert Testimony, Feasibility Studies, Healthcare, Industrial, Institutional, Interior Design, MixedUse, Development, Religious, Residential, Retail, Master Planning, Smart Growth, Space Planning, Programming, Specifications, Sustainable Design, LEED, Redevelopment, Real Estate Consultant.

8567827720
8567725698
Ryan Day
info@ehafer.com
www.ehafer.com
Highland Park , NJ 08904
(732) 572-9365
(732) 572-2292
Eric Goldstein
egarchitects@EARTHLINK.NET
Evans Architects
470 Chamberlain Avenue Paterson , NJ 07522
Architects league

Commercial Construction Management Design Build Educational Expert Testimony Feasibility Studies Healthcare Historic Preservation Industrial Institutional Interior Design Military Mixed – Use Development Recreational/Sporting Facilities Religious Residential Retail Master Planning Smart Growth Space Planning/Programming Specifications Sustainable Design/LEED Urban Design (Re-Development).

973-942-9020
(973) 942-9025
Matthew Evans
Evansarchitect@aol.com