G

P. O. Box 4849 Weehawken , NJ 07086
Architects league

architecture planning interior design.

862-215-6974
866-277-4406
Bharat Gami
bharat@gami.net
www.gami.net
Northfield , NJ 08225
(609) 569-0200
(609) 569-1616
Gary Mednick
N/A
Landing , NJ 07850-8533
Newark and Suburban

Commercial, Municipal, Residential, Waterfront.

(973) 398-4860
(973) 398-1088
Joseph Gates
joegates@optonline.net
www.gatesarchdesign.com
Newark , NJ 07102
Newark and Suburban
(973) 642-8319
Lorrie Sciabarasi
lsciabarasi@gcaarchitects.com
354 Charlton Avenue South Orange , NJ 07079
Newark and Suburban

Residential Interior Design Hospitality.

(973) 761-4091
(917) 591-6698
Rebecca Gelman
rebecca@gelmanarchitecture.com
Suite 400 Morristown , NJ 07960
(973) 290-8537
(973) 290-8535
Jeff Berei
jeff_berei@gensler.com
258 Sollas Ct. 84 E. Ridgewood Ave. Ridgewood , NJ 07450
Architects league

Religious/Commercial.

(201) 652-5111
(201) 652-4463
Anthony or Daniel Genovese
genovarch@optonline.net
www.optimum.net
587 Getty Avenue Clifton , NJ 07011
Architects league

Residential, Commercial, Educational, Institutional, Retail, Religious, Industrial, Construction Management.

973-772-1553
(973) 772-7928
George Held
gahasso@verizon.net
Lawrenceville , NJ 08648
Central
(609) 896-0430
(609) 896-0437
G.H. Pearson
N/A
Morristown , NJ 07962
(973) 538-8885
(973) 539-6654
George Kimmerle
N/A
www.kimmerle.com
100B Forrestal Road Forrestal Campus Princeton , NJ 08540
Central

Commercial, Office, Retail, Industrial, Institutional, Education, College & Universities, Low-Income Housing, Governmental, Religious, Residential.

(609) 452-7545
(609) 452-7546
William Gittings, AIA
office@gittingsassociates.com
36 Ames Avenue Rutherford , NJ 07070
Architects league

Sustainable Design/LEED, Retail, Commercial, Residential, Design Build, Hospitality, Mixed-Use Development, Interior Design, Religious, Construction Management, Industrial, Space Planning/ Programming.

(201) 896-0333
(201) 896-9469
Gary Kliesch
gkliesch@gkanda.biz
www.gkanda.biz
230 Williams Avenue Moorestown , NJ 08057
West Jersey Society of Architects

Hospitality, Residential, Educational, Institutional, Municipal, State, Public, Governmental, Commerial, Retail, Interior Design.

(856) 234-2389
(856) 787-1270
Harold Lichtman, AIA
glp@glparch.com
www.glparch.com
1460 Route 9 North, Suite 207 Woodbridge , NJ 07095
Newark and Suburban
(732) 855-1500
(732) 855-1408
Roger Grutzmacher
r.grutzmacher@graarchitects.com
333 Meadowlands Parkway, 4th Floor Secaucus , NJ 07094
Architects league

Educational, Historic Preservation, Urban Design, Commercial, Industrial, Institutional, Residential, Interior Design, Mixed – Use Development, Recreational/Sporting Facilities, Master Planning, Smart Growth, Sustainable Design/LEED.

201-866-9583
201-866-7395
Grace Lynch
glynch@mlalc.biz
Newark , NJ 07102-5003
Newark and Suburban
(973) 621-1700
(973) 621-6450
Vasant Kshirsagar
vasant.k@gradarchitects.com
Brielle , NJ 08730
Jersey Shore
(732) 223-7331
(732) 223-7708
Richard Graham
rbg@joimail.com
Suite H Dayton , NJ 08810
(732) 274-9540
(732) 274-1372
Frank Gramieri
N/A
Gruskin Group
294 Morris Avenue Springfield , NJ 07081
Newark and Suburban

Commercial, Corporate, Retail, Religious, Residential.

(973) 376-4411
(973) 376-8989
Kenneth Gruskin
jkanarek@gruskingroup.com
www.gruskingroup.com
Newark , NJ 07102
Newark and Suburban
(973) 854-2044
(973) 662-5577
Christopher Ling
cling@gruzensamton.com
608 Ridge Road Lyndhurst , NJ 07071
Newark and Suburban
201-939-1446
201-939-1448
Anthony Guzzo, AIA
cg@gg-architect.com
www.gg-architect.com