H

9 Pinecrest Drive Medford , NJ 08055
(609) 654-9657
(609) 654-5230
Joseph Badame
jbadame2@comcast.net
29 Boland Drive West Orange , NJ 07052
Newark and Suburban
508-380-0425
Harvey R. Montague, AIA
HMONTAGUE60@COMCAST.NET
Short Hills , NJ 07078
(973) 467-1240
(973) 376-0963
Donald Fiore or Robert Heinz
N/A
575 Route 28 Raritan , NJ 08869-1324
(908) 685-1300
(908) 685-2368
John Mc Donald
N/A
Plainfield , NJ 07060
(908) 769-0978
Henry Aiken
N/A
Red Bank , NJ 07701-2705
Jersey Shore
(732) 530-4734
(732) 747-8099
Paul Buccellato
N/A
161 So.Maple Avenue Basking Ridge , NJ 07920
Newark and Suburban

Residential, Religious, Commercial.

(908) 766-1306
(908) 766-1328
Herbert Ryder
hkryder@yahoo.com
www.hkryder.com
2715 Hooper Ave., Suite 2C PO Box 450 Brick , NJ 08723
Jersey Shore
732-262-7444
732-262-1312
Walter Hessberger
aia476@verizon.net
800 Kimball Ave. Westfield , NJ 07090
Architects league

Residential, commercial, retail.

908-789-9417
908-789-9417
Carol Hewit
carolhewit@yahoo.com
Bernardsville , NJ 07924
Architects league
(908) 696-0072
(908) 696-0073
Hiland Turner
N/A
228 Long meadow Rd P.O.Box 405 Bedminster , NJ 07921
Central

Architectural Renderings Corporate Office Planning and design.

973-309-5157
908-326-6359
Imad Abdelbaki
imad@hillsarch.com
www.hillsarch.com
Historic Building Architects, LLC
Trenton , NJ 08618
Central

Historic Preservation, Adaptive-Use, Feasibility Studies, Religious, Institutional, Rehabilitation, Renovation, Master Planning, Sustainable Design/LEED.

609-393-3999
609-393-4333
Annabelle Radcliffe-Trenner
art@hba-llc.com
www.HBA-LLC.com
Summit , NJ 07901
Central
(908) 277-4300
(908) 277-0476
Diana Hoffman
hoffarch@aol.com
1 Grove Lane Green Pond , NJ 07435
Newark and Suburban

Residential.

973-208-0299
973-409-4271
Keith Holling
kwholling@optonline.net
821 Alexander Road, Suite 115 Princeton , NJ 08540
Central

Historic Preservation, Municipal, Institutional, Residential.

(609) 452-1070
(609) 452-1074
Robert Russell
russell@hmr-architects.com
www.hmr-architects.com
4 South Union Street Lambertville , NJ 08530
Central

educational, institutional, residential, Sustainable Design/LEED.

(609) 397-3883
(609) 397-5558
Keith Hone
kh@hone.biz
www.hone.biz
Brielle , NJ 08730
Jersey Shore
(732) 528-6566
Robert Houseal
N/A
124 Main Street Newton , NJ 07860

Commercial Educational Feasibility Studies Forensics Healthcare Historic Preservation Hospitality Industrial Institutional Interior Design Mixed – Use Development Recreational/Sporting Facilities Religious Residential Retail Master Planning Smart Growth Space Planning/Programming Specifications Sustainable Design/LEED.

(973) 383-5550
973-383-1360
Sergio J. Chavarria
sergioc@hqwllc.com
www.hqwllc.com
Ocean City , NJ 08226

Commercial, Residential, Interior Design.

(609) 398-4477
(609) 398-7366
John Halbruner
jhalbruner@hylanddesigngroup.com
www.hylanddesigngroup.com