T

65 Harristown Road – Studio 5 Glen Rock , NJ 07452
Architects league

Commercial, Feasibility Studies, Industrial, Institutional, Mixed – Use Development, Religious, Hospitality, Interior Design, Recreational / Sporting Facilities, Retail

(201) 652-0555
(201) 652-0002
Steve Brossok, AIA, LEED
sbrossok@studio5p-architects.com
116 Commons Way Princeton , NJ 08540
Central

Residential, Institutional and Historic Preservation work.

(609) 252-1164
(609) 228-7045
T. Clarke
tjefferyclarke@comcast.net
15 West Erie Rutherford , NJ 07070
Newark and Suburban
(201) 460-0473
(201) 460-0931
Tomasz Rybak
trybak@tmrassociates.com
www.tmrassociates.com
1423 Millstone River Road Millstone , NJ 08844
Central

Commercial, Residential, Historic Preservation, Product Design, Educational, Interior Design.

(908) 359-2443
(908) 359-0473
Lawrence Tarantino
architect@tarantinostudio.com
www.tarantinostudio.com
102 Arbor Court West Linwood , NJ 08221
South Jersey

Custom residential, both new construction and renovation/addition, small commercial and space planning.

609-927-7094
Terri J. Cummings, AIA
tjcummings@comcast.net
www.tjcarchitect.com
111 Mulberry Street Suite 2-Z Newark , NJ 07102-1040
Newark and Suburban

Commercial Construction Management Design Build Educational Emergency Management Expert Testimony Facilities Management Feasibility Studies Forensics Historic Preservation Industrial Institutional Interior Design Mixed – Use Development Religious Residential Retail Master Planning Smart Growth Space Planning/Programming Specifications Sustainable Design/LEED Urban Design (Re-Development).

(973) 623-7161
(973) 623-7162
Blase Weimer
weimer@archall.org
www.archall.org
34 Hilltop Circle Lincroft, NJ 07738
(732) 561-7000
N/A
Kristen Wishart, AIA, NCARB
kwishart@thearchitectsonline.com
Patterson , NJ 07501
(973) 278-7171
(973) 345-9251
Philip Rabinowitz
prabinowitz@thearchgroup.com
Somerville , NJ 08876-3019
(908) 685-1232
(908) 526-2282
William Auld
N/A
517 ROUTE 1 SOUTH Iselin , NJ 08830
Jersey Shore

Architect, Architecture, Interior Design, Complete Project Management, Commercial, Industrial, Hospitality, Retail, Educational, religious. Sustainable Design, Space Planning, programming, Master Planning.

(732) 636-8989
(732) 636-7755
Kurt M Kalafsky, AIA, CSI
kalafsky@aztec-architects.com
www.aztec-architects.com
Suite 101 Cherry Hill , NJ 08003
West Jersey Society of Architects
(856) 751-8800
(856) 751-7692
Barry Bannett
bbannett@thebannettgroup.com
Summit , NJ 07901
(908) 273-8877
(908) 273-0978
Peter Biber
mperez@tbpaia.com
506 West Park Blvd Haddonfield , NJ 08033-2961
West Jersey Society of Architects

Renovations & Religious.

(856) 854-5258
(856) 869-0812
Van Bruner
1chiefvb@earthlink.net
www.thebrunerfirm.com
24-26 Chruch Street Montclair , NJ 07042
Newark and Suburban

Commercial,Construction Management,Educational,Feasibility Studies,Healthcare,Institutional,Interior Design,Mixed – Use Development,Religious,Retail,Space Planning/Programming,Specifications,Sustainable Design/LEED.

973-746-0100
973-746-0007
John A Buchholz; AIA, LEED AP BD+C
info@buchholzgroup.com
www.buchholzgroup.com
Millington , NJ 07946-1343
(908) 598-0668
(908) 598-0601
Donald Chapman
tcstudio@aol.com
Clifton , NJ 07013
(973) 473-3636
(973) 478-1150
Bogdan Cybulski
cybo@cybogroup.com
100 Eagle Rock Avenue East Hanover , NJ 07936
Newark and Suburban
(973) 884-7400
(973) 884-7450
Charles Dietz
cdietz@dietzpartnership.com
www.dietzpartnership.com
515 Valley Street Suite 110 Maplewood , NJ 07040
Newark and Suburban

Institutional, libraries, municipal, governmental, sustainable design, courthouses, police facilities, programming, master planning, forensics, expert witness, feasibility studies, historic preservation.

973-761-4550
973-761-4588
Eli Goldstein, AIA, PP, LEED AP, Managing Partner
N/A
14-25 Plaza Road Suite S-3-5 Fair Lawn , NJ 07410-3546
Architects league

The Ives Architecture Studio (TIAS) has more than 30 years of diversified experience in architecture, interior design and planning. We are located in the historic Radburn Building in Fair Lawn, NJ. Our staff has expertise in: healthcare, industrial, education, retail, offices, religious structures, and residential. We often work on building renovations and restorations. We have been called into the legal arena to provide “expert testimony” and present projects before zoning and planning boards. We have been commissioned to perform “rightsizing” projects and to deal with distressed properties. We are licensed in NY, NJ, PA, FL and several other states.

201-773-9111
201-773-9110
Joel Ives, A.I.A., P.P., NCARB
jives@ives-arch.com
www.ives-arch.com
Highland Park , NJ 08904
(732) 545-3939
(732) 545-5010
Gabriel Kellner
N/A
PO Box 897 New Providence , NJ 07974-0897
(908) 464-9300
(908) 464-3123
D. Longo
www.bill@longopartners.com
150 W. Saddle River Road Saddle River , NJ 07458
Architects league

specializing in Retail Design, Mixed use development and Custom Residential design Awards include AS&U Educational and Residential Design.

(201) 760-1300
(201) 760-9732
John Montoro
john@montorogroup.com
www.montorogroup.com
670 N. Beers Street, Bldg 1, Ste 140 Holmdel , NJ 07733
Jersey Shore

Telecommunications, Multi-Family, Residental and Commercial.

732 888 6210
Lou Moglino, AIA
Lmoglino@mtmdg.com
www.mtmdg.com
Mountainside , NJ 07092-2909

The Musial Group has over thirty five years of varied experience in educational, municipal, governmental, police & court facilities as well as multi-family residential  design and strongly believes in sustainable design principals. 

(908) 232-2860
(908) 232-2845
Noel S. Musial, AIA
nsmusial@themusialgroup.com
Somerset , NJ 08875
(732) 545-6786
(732) 545-6786
Vera Bacwyn-Holowinsky
verabh@hotmail.com
PO Box 1927 Morristown , NJ 07962
(973) 898-0300
(973) 292-0225
Daniel McGovern
DMcGOVERN@RBAGROUP.COM
120 Sanhican Dr. Trenton , NJ 08618
Central

The Spiezle Group has over fifty-four years of experience in Architecture, Planning, & Interior Design. Expertise in Commercial, K-12 Educational, Hospitality, High Ed., Sustainable Design/LEED, Religious, Interiors, Space Planning/Programming, Master Planning.

(609) 695-7400
(609) 394-2274
Scott Spiezle
jkliwinski@spiezle.com
www.spiezle.com
103 Main Street, Suite 100 Princeton , NJ 08540
Central
(609) 514-9444
William Patterson
wsp@thethomasgroup.com
Wayne , NJ 07470-3528
Newark and Suburban
(973) 692-0222
(973) 692-0223
Nicholas Tricarico
njt@TRICARICO.COM
Trenton , NJ 08608
Central
(609) 695-7411
(609) 465-9358
Louis De Losso
office@tdc-tvc.com
3430 Sunset Ave. Suite 1 Ocean Township , NJ 07712
Jersey Shore

Residential, Office, Retail.

732-859-1152
732-663-0498
Thom Lavin
atsg@verizon.net
Ramsey , NJ 07446
(201) 825-1220
(201) 825-4555
Thomas Ashbahian
N/A
228 Brick Blvd. 2nd Floor Brick , NJ 08723
Jersey Shore

Commercial,Educational,Institutional,Feasibility Studies,Interior Design,Mixed – Use Development,Recreation/Sporting Facilities,Religious,Residential,Retail.

732 262-0046
732 262-0045
Michael Millemann, AIA or Richard Tokarski, AIA
mmillemann@tm-architects.com or rtokarski@tm-architects.com
www.tm-architects.com
West Paterson , NJ 07424
(973) 345-0800
(973) 742-9779
Robert Richardi
DR-ARCH@IX.NETCOM.COM
111 Ramile Court Paramus , NJ 07652
Architects league

Residential,Commercial,Interior Design,Educational,Design Build, Construction Management,Hospitality, Feasability Study.

201 967 7733
201 967 5655
John M Tudor
Architecttudor@aol.com
Flemington , NJ 08822
Central
(908) 730-7181
(908) 730-7873
Tylman Moon
tmoon@moonarchitects.com