Joshua Zinder, AIA

John Cwikla, AIA, LEED BD+C

Brian Penschow, AIA

Manuel Pereiras, AIA

Abigail Benjamin, AIA

Steve B. Lazarus, AIA

Michael Hanrahan, AIA

Lauren Harris, Assoc AIA

Matthew Pultorak, AIA, NCARB

Lawrence Powers, AIA

Joseph Simonetta, AIA


Architects League Trustees

Chris Henrickson

Ryan Moran


Central Section Trustees

LoriAnne Jones

Keith Chambers

Altermate – Sean Cuddahy

Newark & Suburban Trustees

Brandon Warshofsky

Alternate – Christy DiBartolo


Jersey Shore Trustees

Kristen Wishart


South Jersey Trustees

Philip Giambri


West Jersey Trustees

William Andres

Randy Hartzell

Alternate – Troy Harris

Alternate – Mike Rosado

Achievement of this mission statement would not be possible with out the support and hard work of it’s members who volunteer to be part of the boards and committees within the association.

If you would like to get involved contact your local AIA-NJ component or Contact Us. If it were not for involved people, we would not be here.