Reading Time: < 1 minute

Have a question or comment not answered by this website? Please use this form to contact AIA New Jersey. A member from our office team or one of our architect volunteers will reply shortly.

AIA New Jersey President
president@aia-nj.org

Joseph A. Simonetta, CAE
Executive Director
director@aia-nj.org

Christina Goldstein, CPM
Meeting and Events Manager
cgoldstein@njpsi.com

Laura Slomka
Meetings and Conventions Assistant
events@aia-nj.org

Kelly Biddle
Membership Services 
membership@aia-nj.org

Karen Reiser
Director of Finance
finance@aia-nj.org

Lori Lee
Assistant Executive Director
asst_director@aia-nj.org