Reading Time: 2 minutes

2023 Executive Committee, AIA New Jersey

President

Ronald Weston, AIA
NS

(973) 280-9614

rweston@westonarchitecture.com

 

 

 

President-Elect

Brian Penschow, AIA
JS

908-377-7676
brian.penschow@gmail.com

Vice President

Andrew Thompson, AIA
NS

archi39@gmail.com

Secretary (2 year term)
Manuel Pereiras, AIA
ALNNJ

201-616-7664
manueljpereiras@gmail.com

 

Treasurer 

Bharath “Ram” Ramamoorthy, AIA
CNJ

bharath.ramamoorthy@gmail.com

Strategic Council Representative

Verity Frizzell, FAIA
JS

verity@feltzandfrizzellarchitects.com

 

Regional Associates Director

Anna Chang, Assoc AIA
ALNNJ

changa@nkarchitects.com

 

State Young Architects Representative

Abigail Benjamin, AIA
ALNNJ


a.bricker2@gmail.com

 

Immediate Past President

John_Cwikla_2015

John Cwikla, AIA, LEED BD+C

(908) 403-1998

john.cwikla.aia@gmail.com

Legal Counsel

powers_2012

Lawrence Powers, Esq.

732-545-4717 
lpowers@hoaglandandlongo.com

 

Non-Voting Position

 

Executive Director

Joseph Simonetta

Joseph Simonetta, CAE, Honorary AIA

609-393-5690 
jsimonetta@njpsi.com

 

Non-voting Position

PA Consultant

Stacey Ruhle Kliesch, AIA

(201) 655-4032
staceykliesch@gmail.com

 

Non-voting Position