2021 Executive Committee, AIA New Jersey

President

Joshua Zinder, AIA

Joshua Zinder Architecture + Design
Princeton, NJ
609-924-5004
jzinder@joshuazinder.com

 

President-Elect

John_Cwikla_2015

John Cwikla, AIA, LEED BD+C

Potter Architects, LLC
410 Colonial Avenue
Union, NJ 07083
jacaianj@verizon.net

 

1st Vice President

Brian P

Brian Penschow, AIA

908-377-7676
brian.penschow@gmail.com

 

Secretary (2 year term)

Manuel Pereiras, AIA

Union City, NJ
201-616-7664
manueljpereiras@gmail.com

 

Treasurer 

 

Abigail Benjamin, AIA

Denville, NJ 07834
a.bricker2@gmail.com

 

Immediate Past President

Steve Lazarus AIA

Steve B. Lazarus, AIA

Axis Architectural
Englewood, NJ
201-816-1818
steven@axis-ag.com

 

Regional Representative

mike

Michael Hanrahan, AIA

Trenton, NJ
609-883-8383
mhanrahan@cchnj.com

RAD

lauren

Lauren Harris, Assoc AIA

Beverly, NJ
609-845-5183
lm229@njit.edu

 

Young Architect Regional Director

Matthew Pultorak, AIA, NCARB

Jersey Shore
732-642-8986

matthewpult@gmail.com

 

Counsel

powers_2012

Lawrence Powers, Esq.

Hoagland, Longo, Moran
40 Patterson Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08903
732-545-4717 (B)
732-545-4579 (F)
lpowers@hoaglandandlongo.com

 

Executive Director

Joseph Simonetta

Joseph Simonetta, CAE, Honorary AIA

AIA New Jersey
414 River View Plaza
Trenton, NJ 08611
609-393-5690 (B)
609-393-9891 (F)
jsimonetta@njpsi.com