Communications Committee

Public Awareness 
William J. Martin, AIA
Architects League of Northern New Jersey
201-666-5576 P
wjm@wjmarchitect.com

Stacey Ruhle Kliesch, AIA Co-Chair
201-655-4032
staceykliesch@gmail.com

E-Bulletin/Newsletter/Website
Kimberly Bunn, AIA
West Jersey
856-234-7367 P
klb@3rdstdigital.com

PA Consultant
Stacey Ruhle Kleisch, AIA
Architects League of Northern NJ
201-655-4032
staceykliesch@gmail.com

Professional Practice Committee

Historic Resources
Michael Calafati, AIA
South Jersey
609-884-4922 P
michael@calafati.com

Resiliency/Homeland Security
Verity Frizzell, FAIA
Jersey Shore
732.892.0208 P
verity@feltzandfrizzelarchitects.com

Health & Wellness
Ben Lee, AIA
Architects League of Northern New Jersey
201-738-7019 P
leeb@nkarchitects.co

Equity, Diversity, Inclusion
Stacey Ruhle Kleisch, AIA
Architects League of Northern NJ
201-655-4032
staceykliesch@gmail.com

Women in Architecture
Lauren Harris 
West Jersey
609-845-5183 P
lauren.m.harris@outlook.com

Small Firm Exchange/CRAN
Brian Penschow, AIA
Jersey Shore
908-377-7676 P
brian.penschow@gmail.com

Large Firm 
Vacant

Veterans Affairs
Russell Dinardo, AIA Chair
Central 609-644-3121
Russell@thinkformarchitects.com

COTE / LEED Certification

East Coast Green SubCommittee 
Lauren Harris, Assoc.AIA
West Jersey
609-845-5183 P
lauren.m.harris@outlook.com

COTE Advisor
Lauren Harris 
West Jersey
609-845-5183 P
lauren.m.harris@outlook.com

L & GA -Advocacy

State Board Liaison
Brandon Warshofsky, AIA
Newark Suburban
973-325-3250
bwarshofsky@gmail.com

Jessica O’Donnell, AIA
South
856-305-2395
Jessica.maeodonnell@gmail.com

Membership & Dues Committee

Chair 
John Cwikla, AIA
Newark and Suburban
908-403-1998
jacaianj@verizon.net

Fellowship
Edward N. Rothe, FAIA Chair
Central
ENR924@gmail.com

K-12
John Fallon, AIA
Newark and Suburban
973-748-5040 P

Joe David, AIA
Architects League of Northern NJ
201-313-4860 P
joe@kcg-arch.com

Membership and Recruitment
John Cwikla, AIA
Newark and Suburban
908-403-1998
jacaianj@verizon.net

Emerging Professional (EPiC)

Chair 
Matthew Pultorak, AIA, NCARB 
Jersey Shore
732-642-8986 P
matthewpult@gmail.com

AIA-NJ Licensing Advisor / NCARB Liaison
Abigail Benjamin, AIA
Denville, NJ 07834
201-298-3418 P
a.bricker2@gmail.com

YAF/YARD 

Vin Minkler, AIA
908-692-8412 P
vinminkler@gmail.com

RAD
Lauren Harris, Assoc.AIA
West Jersey
609-845-5183 P
lauren.m.harris@outlook.com

Awards & AIANJ Foundation

Service Awards 
Kurt Kalafsky, AIA
Jersey Shore
908-217-2981 P
Kalafsky@aztec-architects.com

Design Awards 
Seth Leeb, AIA
Newark and Suburban
973-267-4201 P
seth@leeb-architecture.com 

Joshua Zinder, AIA Co-Chair
JZA+D
609-924-5004
jzinder@joshuazinder.com

Michael Graves Lifetime Achievement Award 
Robert Cozzarelli, AIA
Newark and Suburban
201-460-0473 P
bob@cozzcirmarchitects.com

AIANJ Foundation (formerly known as Scholarship)
Jessica O Donnell
Jessica.mae.donnell@gmail.com

AIA-NJ Foundation
Joseph Simonetta, Executive Director
609-393-5690
jsimonetta@njpsi.com

AIA-NJ Foundation Board Members:
Stacey Ruhle Kliesch, AIA; Chris Miseo, AIA; David Danton, AIA; Inda Sechzer,
Kim Bunn, AIA; Joe David, AIA; Michael Hanrahan, AIA

Programs & Events Committee

East Coast Green
TBD

Tri-state Events
Seth Leeb, AIA (N & S)  
Jessica O’Donnell, AIA (West Jersey)
Josh Zinder, AIA

PSI/PSI team Executive Director Committee:
Seth Leeb, AIA (N & S) Co-Chair
973-267-4201 P
seth@leeb-architecture.com

Josh Zinder, AIA (Central Jersey) Co-Chair
609-924-5004 P
jzinder@joshuazinder.com

Design Conference 
Seth Leeb, AIA (N & S) Co-Chair
973-267-4201 P
seth@leeb-architecture.com

Josh Zinder, AIA (Central Jersey) Co-Chair
609-924-5004 P
jzinder@joshuazinder.com

Codes and Standards 
Robert M. Longo, AIA
Central New Jersey
908-753-7004 P
longo@cornerstoneAG.com

K-12
John Fallon, AIA
Newark and Suburban
973-748-5040 P

K-12
Joe David, AIA
Architects League of Northern NJ
201-313-4860 P
joe@kcg-arch.com

2021 Awards and Installation Dinner (President) 
Joshua Zinder, AIA
Central Jersey
609-924-5004 P
jzinder@joshuazinder.com

2022 Awards and Installation Dinner (President-Elect) GOAL A
John Cwikla, AIA Chair
Newark and Suburban
908-403-1998
jacaianj@verizon.net

2021 Grassroots Regional Dinner (Pres-Elect)
John Cwikla, AIA Chair
Newark and Suburban
908-403-1998
jacaianj@verizon.net@verizon.net

2021 National Convention Fellows/ Regional Reception (Pres-Elect) GOAL A
John Cwikla, AIA Chair
Newark and Suburban
908-403-1998
jacaianj@verizon.net@verizon.net

 

Public Outreach

Civic I/O (Input/Output)
TBD

Task Forces and Associated Entities

College & University Relations
Ron Weston

Board Committees

Nominations
Judy Donnelly, AIA
Newark Suburban
908-852-1797 P
donnellyarchitecture@comcast.net

Budget & Finance
Marvin Clawson, AIA 
Newark and Suburban
732-642-8986 P
marvin@clawsonarchitects.com

Budget & Finance Committee
Matt Pultorak, AIA
Ben Lee, AIA
President: Steven B. Lazarus, AIA
President-Elect: Josh Zinder, AIA

ByLaws
John Cwikla, AIA
Newark and Suburban
908-403-1998
jacaianj@verizon.net

Public Member
Peter Kasabach
NJ Future
609-393-0008 ext. 104
pkasabach@njfuture.org

At Large Trustee

George Sincox, AIA
Joshua Barnett, AIA
Ed Rothe, FAIA
Jessica O’Donnell
Russell DiNardo
Open – TBD