2011 Service Award Winners Announced

October 28, 2011

The AIA New Jersey 2011 Service Award Winners were selected during the Tri-State Regional Design Conference, and are as follows. The presentation of the awards will be at the Awards Dinner, January 7, 2012, at The Waterside, North Bergen, NJ. For more information about the Awards Dinner please click here. Congratulations to all the winners.

The AIA NJ Architect of the Year Award
Jason Kliwinski, AIA

The AIA NJ Firm of the Year Award
Arcari + Iovino Architects, PC

The AIA NJ Young Architect of the Year Award
Benjamin G. Walmer, AIA

The AIA NJ Intern Architect of the Year Award
Clair Wholean, Assoc. AIA

The AIA NJ Distinguished Service Award
Verity L. Frizzell, AIA

The AIA NJ Resident of the Year Award
Lawrence Powers, Esq.

By | Posted in Members & the Community, Uncategorized | Tagged: , , | Comments (0)



Architects are skilled professionals who listen to you, interpret your wishes, help realize your building dreams, and add value at every stage of a project.

414 Riverview Plaza, Trenton, NJ 08611
(609) 393-5690