AIA New Jersey Elects 2024 Executive Committee

September 20, 2023

Reading Time: 2 minutes

AIA New Jersey Elects 2024 Executive Committee

The AIA New Jersey 2024 Executive Committee was voted into office at the September 19, 2023, Annual Meeting held at The Breakers in Spring Lake, NJ. 

Immediate Past President and Nominations Chair, John Cwikla, AIA, presented the uncontested slate, for which the 2023 Secretary, Manuel Pereiras, AIA, cast a single vote. 


The 2024 Executive Committee is as follows: 

President Brian Penschow, AIA



President-Elect Andrew Thompson, AIA



Vice President Manuel Pereiras, AIA



Secretary Matthew Pultorak, AIA


Treasurer Bharath Ramamoorthy, AIA


Strategic Councilor Verity Frizzell, FAIA


Young Architects Representative Abigail Benjamin, AIA


State Associate Representative Anna Chang, Associate AIA


Immediate Past President Ron Weston, AIA


By | Posted in AIA Central New Jersey, AIA Jersey Shore, AIA Newark and Suburban, AIA-NJ News, Architects League of Northern New Jersey, Uncategorized | Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , | Comments (0)



Architects are creative professionals, educated, trained, and experienced in the art and science of building design, and licensed to practice architecture. Their designs respond to client needs, wants and vision, protect public safety, provide economic value, are innovative, inspire and contribute positively to the community and the environment.

414 Riverview Plaza, Trenton, NJ 08611
(609) 393-5690