Address / Zip Code
14 Poplar St, Cape May Court House, NJ 08210-1830
NJ
Phone
6094630626
Contact Name
Catherine A. Lorentz, AIA
Email
calorentz@gmail.com
Address / Zip Code
757 Andover Road, Union, NJ 7083
NJ
Phone
9084565874
Contact Name
Ms. Susana S. Sequeira, AIA
Email
sst310@gmail.com
Address / Zip Code
181 Reservoir Ave, River Edge, NJ 07661-1701
NJ
Phone
2014884525
Contact Name
Mr. Charles R. Tashjian, AIA
Email
rtash@optonline.net
Address / Zip Code
4 Woodhollow Rd, Parsippany, NJ 07054-2814
NJ
Phone
19732765940
Contact Name
Mr. Christian G. Albrecht, AIA
Email
chrisa@cgalbrecht.com
Address / Zip Code
684 Parker St, Newark, NJ 07104-2224
NJ
Phone
19732863909
Contact Name
Mr. Caswell Cooke, AIA Member Emeritus
Email
caswell.cooke@verizon.net
Address / Zip Code
307 7th Ave , Rm 1407, New York, NY 10001-6174
NJ
Phone
12122333100
Contact Name
Bibin Mathew, Assoc. AIA
Email
bibinbethel@gmail.com
Address / Zip Code
40A Tillman Street, Westwood, NJ 07675-1704
NJ
Phone
2016647878
Contact Name
Mr. Brian J. Callahan, AIA
Email
cal.arch@verizon.net
Address / Zip Code
344 Broad Ave, Leonia, NJ 07605-1703
NJ
Phone
12014617878
Contact Name
Mr. Michael T. Callori, AIA
Email
mcallori@aol.com
Firm Name
Address / Zip Code
360 Madison Ave Fl 11, New York, NY 10017-7137
NJ
Phone
2129729800
Contact Name
Mr. Richard J. Kahn, AIA
Email
rkahn@richardkahn.com
Firm Name
Address / Zip Code
520 Fellowship Rd , Ste A111, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-3400
NJ
Phone
18569140900
Contact Name
Herbert J. Cannon, AIA
Email
hjcannongroup@hotmail.com
Firm Name
Address / Zip Code
, ,
NJ
Contact Name
Mr. Peter Grieco, AIA
Email
pgrieco@cannondesign.com
Firm Name
Address / Zip Code
300 E 42nd St 2nd Floor, New York, NY 10017
NJ
Contact Name
Mr. Richard Bednarczyk, AIA
Email
richbed@gmail.com
Firm Name
Address / Zip Code
11 W 19 Street, New York, NY 10011
NJ
Contact Name
Mr. Jonathan S. McCann, AIA
Email
jonathan.mccann@gmail.com
Firm Name
Address / Zip Code
90 Park Ave, New York, NY 10016-1301
NJ
Phone
12129162500
Contact Name
Mr. Paul R. Bonvicino Jr., AIA
Email
paulbonvicino@gmail.com
Address / Zip Code
370 Ridge Rd, Dayton, NJ 08810-1533
NJ
Phone
17324380027
Contact Name
Carl H. Stover, AIA Member Emeritus
Email
stoverarchitect@earthlink.net
Address / Zip Code
29 Plenge Dr, Belleville, NJ 07109-1533
NJ
Phone
9737599166
Contact Name
Mr. Carmelito F. Tarife, AIA Member Emeritus
Email
lito3549@gmail.com
Address / Zip Code
74 Gayagongwon-ro 14beon-gil, Busanjin-gu, Busan, 48731
NJ
Phone
82518954301
Contact Name
Mr. Sang Hwan Park, AIA
Email
archipsh@gmail.com
Address / Zip Code
1156 E Ridgewood Ave Ste 5, Ridgewood, NJ 07450-3926
NJ
Phone
2016890742
Contact Name
Cathy F. Benson, AIA
Email
rkhasalife@aol.com
Firm Name
Address / Zip Code
50 S ORANGE AVE STE 303, SOUTH ORANGE, NJ 7079
NJ
Phone
9737353027
Contact Name
Michael Cuttitta, AIA
Email
mvjcuttitta@gmail.com
Firm Name
Address / Zip Code
200 Park Ave., New York, NY 10166
NJ
Phone
2032233363
Contact Name
Mr. Charles S. Maggio, AIA
Email
charles.maggio@cbre.com
Firm Name
Address / Zip Code
45 E 53rd St, New York, NY 10022-4604
NJ
Phone
12125754789
Contact Name
Suzanne M. Bonney, AIA
Email
smbonneyra@comcast.net
Address / Zip Code
185 Bridge Plz N , Ste 205, Fort Lee, NJ 07024-5900
NJ
Phone
2013461588
Contact Name
Mr. Sangin F. Kim, Assoc. AIA
Email
frankkim.concept@gmail.com
Address / Zip Code
185 Bridge Plz N , Ste 205, Fort Lee, NJ 07024-5900
NJ
Phone
2013461588
Contact Name
Mr. Yongho K. Kim, AIA
Email
kkim.concept@gmail.com
Firm Name
Address / Zip Code
2 Terri Ln , Ste 125, Burlington, NJ 08016-4901
NJ
Phone
6093871700
Contact Name
Mr. Steven W. Misiura, AIA
Email
smisiura@ceicinc.com
Address / Zip Code
University Ave, Newark, NJ 7102
NJ
Phone
9735965310
Contact Name
Deane M. Evans, FAIA
Email
deane.evans@njit.edu
Address / Zip Code
224 Courtyard Dr, Hillsborough, NJ 08844-4247
NJ
Phone
19086857700
Contact Name
Mrs. Allison Murray, AIA
Email
allison.m.f.murray@gmail.com
Address / Zip Code
224 Courtyard Dr, Hillsborough, NJ 08844-4247
NJ
Phone
19086857700
Contact Name
Carmine Cerminara, AIA
Email
cc@cerminaraarchitect.com
Address / Zip Code
224 Courtyard Dr, Hillsborough, NJ 08844-4247
NJ
Phone
19086857700
Contact Name
Mr. John S. Mannino, AIA
Email
jamconsultllc@gmail.com
Address / Zip Code
49 Dartmouth Street, Portland, ME 4101
NJ
Contact Name
Mr. Jason M. Lutz, AIA
Email
archinform@gmail.com
Address / Zip Code
PO Box 1058, Flemington, NJ 08822-1058
NJ
Phone
19087883646
Contact Name
Mr. Keith T. Chambers, AIA
Email
kechambers@comcast.net
Address / Zip Code
12 Primrose Lane, New York, NY 10956
NJ
Contact Name
Mr. Kellen M. Chapin, AIA
Email
kellenc@verizon.net
Address / Zip Code
3406 Round Hill Ct, Wall Township, NJ 07719-9690
NJ
Phone
7322821122
Contact Name
Charles A. Spitz, AIA Member Emeritus
Email
wlbjayhawk@aol.com
Address / Zip Code
6 Dakota Ct, Holmdel, NJ 07733-1050
Jersey Shore
Phone
9178857452
Contact Name
Mr. Charles J. Petretti, AIA
Email
charles.petretti@cjpaa.com
Address / Zip Code
288 Newton Sparta Rd, Newton, NJ 07860-2749
NJ
Phone
19733002091
Contact Name
Mr. Charles Schaffer, AIA
Email
charles@schafferarchitects.com
Address / Zip Code
45 Main St , Ste 728, Brooklyn, NY 11201-1076
NJ
Phone
17185357304
Contact Name
Ms. Xiaoyin Li, Assoc. AIA
Email
lixiaoyin2011@gmail.com
Firm Specializes In

Residential, Commercial.

Address / Zip Code
65 Hillside Ave, Tenafly, NJ 07670-2113
Architects league
Phone
12018169523
Contact Name
Mr. Michael P. Frame, Assoc. AIA
Email
mpf3735@gmail.com
Address / Zip Code
761 Asbury Ave, Second Floor, Ocean City, NJ 8226
NJ
Phone
6099200225
Contact Name
Mrs. Christina L. Amey, AIA
Email
christina@ameyarchitect.com
Address / Zip Code
PO BOX 122, Waldwick, NJ 07463-0122
NJ
Phone
2016798482
Contact Name
Mr. Christopher O. Dougherty, AIA
Email
chrisdough55@aol.com
Address / Zip Code
432 Oldershaw Avenue, Moorestown, NJ 8057
NJ
Contact Name
Mr. Christopher P. Caulder, AIA
Email
cpcaulder432@comcast.net
Address / Zip Code
2336 Seneca Rd , Ste 101, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076-4532
NJ
Contact Name
Mr. Christopher P. Chouinard, AIA
Email
cpchouinard@comcast.net
Address / Zip Code
100 Barrack St, Trenton, NJ 08608-2008
NJ
Phone
6098838383
Contact Name
Ms. Boyu Li, AIA
Email
boyu0920@gmail.com
Address / Zip Code
100 Barrack St, Trenton, NJ 08608-2008
NJ
Phone
6098838383
Contact Name
Mr. Benjamin Nicolson, AIA
Email
br.nicolson@gmail.com
Address / Zip Code
100 Barrack St, Trenton, NJ 08608-2008
NJ
Phone
6098838383
Contact Name
Mr. James C. Giresi, AIA
Email
james.giresi.jg@gmail.com
Address / Zip Code
100 Barrack St, Trenton, NJ 08608-2008
NJ
Phone
6098838383
Contact Name
John P. Clarke, FAIA Member Emeritus
Email
jclarke@cchnj.com
Address / Zip Code
100 Barrack St, Trenton, NJ 08608-2008
NJ
Phone
6098838383
Contact Name
Mr. John D. Hatch, FAIA
Email
jhatch@cchnj.com
Address / Zip Code
100 Barrack Street, Trenton, NJ 8608
NJ
Contact Name
Mr. Jinhua Song, AIA
Email
jinhua_song@hotmail.com
Address / Zip Code
100 Barrack St, Trenton, NJ 08608-2008
NJ
Phone
6098838383
Contact Name
Julie Kroon, AIA, LEED-AP
Email
jkroon@cchnj.com
Address / Zip Code
100 Barrack St, Trenton, NJ 08608-2008
NJ
Phone
6098838383
Contact Name
Michael LANCE Nelson, AIA
Email
mclnelson@comcast.net
Address / Zip Code
100 Barrack St, Trenton, NJ 08608-2008
NJ
Phone
6098838383
Contact Name
Mr. Michael J. Hanrahan, AIA
Email
mhanrahan@cchnj.com
Address / Zip Code
100 Barrack St, Trenton, NJ 08608-2008
NJ
Phone
6098838383
Contact Name
Mr. Matthew W. Mulkeen, AIA
Email
mulkeen.matt@gmail.com
Address / Zip Code
100 Barrack St, Trenton, NJ 08608-2008
NJ
Phone
6098838383
Contact Name
Mr. Stephen A. Doyle, AIA
Email
sdoyle@cchnj.com
Address / Zip Code
511 Valley St, Maplewood, NJ 07040-1381
NJ
Phone
9733132724
Contact Name
Mr. Michael S. DiGeronimo, AIA
Email
m_dig@mindspring.com
Address / Zip Code
511 Valley St, Maplewood, NJ 07040-1381
NJ
Phone
9733132724
Contact Name
Mr. Marvin E. Clawson, AIA
Email
marvin@clawsonarchitects.com
Address / Zip Code
511 Valley St, Maplewood, NJ 07040-1381
NJ
Phone
9733132724
Contact Name
Ms. Mary RENE Clawson, AIA, LEED-AP, Certified Interior Designer NJ
Email
rene@clawsonarchitects.com
Address / Zip Code
145 Dunnell Road, Maplewood, NJ 7040
NJ
Phone
19733132724
Contact Name
Mr. Robie J. Wood, AIA
Email
robie@rjwoodarchitects.com
Address / Zip Code
11 Maypink Lane, Howell, NJ 7731
NJ
Contact Name
Mr. Christopher R. Malloy, AIA
Email
chris@cmalloyarchitecture.com
Address / Zip Code
128 Bartlett Ave , Fl 2, West Creek, NJ 08092-3230
NJ
Phone
16098793005
Contact Name
Mr. Edward S. Gorleski Sr., AIA
Email
gorleski@hotmail.com
Address / Zip Code
PO BOX 395, Oldwick, NJ 08858-0395
NJ
Phone
19084393488
Contact Name
Mr. Ezio Columbro, AIA
Email
columbroarchitecture@comcast.net
Address / Zip Code
97 Lackawanna Ave Fl 2Nd, Totowa, NJ 07512-2334
NJ
Phone
9738908989
Contact Name
Steven M. Coppa, AIA
Email
comerro@aol.com
Address / Zip Code
97 Lackawanna Ave Fl 2Nd, Totowa, NJ 07512-2334
NJ
Phone
9738908989
Contact Name
Mr. Mark B. Montalbano, AIA
Email
mmontalbano@coppamontalbano.com
Address / Zip Code
23 Warren St, Newark, NJ 07102-3009
NY
Phone
9732642446
Contact Name
Mr. Darrell F. Alvarez, AIA
Email
dalvarez@comitoassociates.com
Address / Zip Code
1203 Haddonfield Berlin Rd, Voorhees, NJ 08043-4871
NJ
Phone
18563460066
Contact Name
Ronald Faul, AIA
Email
rfaularchitect@aol.com
Firm Specializes In

commercial, interior design, construction management, design build, mixed - use development, religious, residential, retail, feasibility studies, healthcare, space planning/programming, hospitality.

Address / Zip Code
PO BOX 1726, Cranford, NJ 07016-5726
Newark and Suburban
Phone
9737464911
Contact Name
Ms. Margaret M. Hickey, AIA
Email
margaret@chhistoricalarchitects.com
Website Address
Firm Specializes In

commercial, interior design, construction management, design build, mixed - use development, religious, residential, retail, feasibility studies, healthcare, space planning/programming, hospitality.

Address / Zip Code
PO BOX 1726, Cranford, NJ 07016-5726
Newark and Suburban
Phone
9737464911
Contact Name
Mr. Mirek L. Skros, Assoc. AIA
Email
mirek@chhistoricalarchitects.com
Website Address
Firm Specializes In

commercial, interior design, construction management, design build, mixed - use development, religious, residential, retail, feasibility studies, healthcare, space planning/programming, hospitality.

Address / Zip Code
PO BOX 1726, Cranford, NJ 07016-5726
Newark and Suburban
Phone
9737464911
Contact Name
Mr. Thomas B. Connolly, AIA
Email
tom@chhistoricalarchitects.com
Website Address
Address / Zip Code
430 Communipaw Ave, 4th floor, Jersey City, NJ 7304
Phone
2014130403
Contact Name
Mrs. Cecilia deLeon, AIA
Email
cecideleonarchitect@gmail.com
Firm Name
Address / Zip Code
75 Broad St Suite 2210, New York, NY 10004
Phone
12126910271
Contact Name
Mr. Justin L Benjamin, Assoc. AIA
Email
justinlbenjamin@gmail.com
Address / Zip Code
201 S Maple Way , Ste 300, Ambler, PA 19002-5534
NJ
Phone
2158092125
Contact Name
Mr. James T. Lalli, AIA
Email
lallipop@comcast.net
Address / Zip Code
46 E Main ST Ste 201, Somerville, NJ 08876-2312
NJ
Phone
9084204313
Contact Name
Mr. Patrick M. Jones, AIA
Email
patrick@j2archstudio.com
Address / Zip Code
201 S Maple Way , Ste 300, Ambler, PA 19002-5534
NJ
Phone
2158092125
Contact Name
Mr. John W. Trotman, AIA
Email
trotmans@comcast.net
Address / Zip Code
202 Hamilton Blvd, South Plainfield, NJ 07080-3419
PA
Phone
19087537004
Contact Name
Robert F. Barranger, AIA
Email
barranger@cornerstoneag.com
Address / Zip Code
202 Hamilton Blvd, South Plainfield, NJ 07080-3419
PA
Phone
19087537004
Contact Name
Patrick J. Fucci, Assoc. AIA
Email
fucci@cornerstoneag.com
Address / Zip Code
202 Hamilton Blvd, South Plainfield, NJ 07080-3419
PA
Phone
19087537004
Contact Name
Mr. Robert M. Longo, AIA
Email
longo@cornerstoneag.com
Address / Zip Code
202 Hamilton Blvd, South Plainfield, NJ 07080-3419
PA
Phone
19087537004
Contact Name
Mr. Michael G. Soriano, AIA
Email
soriano@cornerstoneag.com
Address / Zip Code
202 Hamilton Blvd, South Plainfield, NJ 07080-3419
PA
Phone
19087537004
Contact Name
Mr. Vito Tamborrino Jr., AIA
Email
tamborrino@cornerstoneag.com
Firm Specializes In

Cornerstone specializes in the following building types; Municipal, Police Headquarters, Public Works Facilities, Veterinary Hospitals and YMCAs. The firm's work also includes experience in Commercial, Office, Industrial, Educational, Religious, Retail, Recreational / Sporting Facilities and Mixed Use Development archetypes. Other firm services include; Construction Management, Design - Build, Feasibility Studies, Interior Design, Master Planning, Space Planning / Programming, Specifications Writing and Urban Design / Re-Development. Cornerstone was proud to have been awarded AIA New Jersey's "Architectural Firm of the Year" in 2004.

Address / Zip Code
1616 Walnut St , Ste 101, Philadelphia, PA 19103-5313
Central
Phone
2677619416
Contact Name
Mrs. Erica J. Anderson-Blaylock, Assoc. AIA
Email
ericajulanderson@gmail.com
Website Address
Firm Name
Firm Specializes In

Cornerstone specializes in the following building types; Municipal, Police Headquarters, Public Works Facilities, Veterinary Hospitals and YMCAs. The firm's work also includes experience in Commercial, Office, Industrial, Educational, Religious, Retail, Recreational / Sporting Facilities and Mixed Use Development archetypes. Other firm services include; Construction Management, Design - Build, Feasibility Studies, Interior Design, Master Planning, Space Planning / Programming, Specifications Writing and Urban Design / Re-Development. Cornerstone was proud to have been awarded AIA New Jersey's "Architectural Firm of the Year" in 2004.

Address / Zip Code
123 S Broad St Suite 220, Philadelphia, PA 19109
Central
Contact Name
Mr. Peter F. Barlow II, AIA
Email
peterfbarlow@gmail.com
Website Address
Address / Zip Code
595 County Ave, Secaucus, NJ 07094-2605
NJ
Contact Name
Mr. Charles A. Maillet, AIA
Email
chuckmaillet@gmail.com
Address / Zip Code
PO Box 2900, Flemington, NJ 08822-2900
NJ
Phone
9087881568
Contact Name
Mr. Frank J. Bell III, AIA
Email
fbell@co.hunterdon.nj.us
Address / Zip Code
14 Marcia St, Parlin, NJ 8859
NJ
Contact Name
Mrs. Courtney L. Lowry, AIA, NCARB
Email
lowry.courtney@gmail.com
Address / Zip Code
141 Central Ave, Montclair, NJ 07042-3003
NJ
Phone
19737466844
Contact Name
Ms. Courtney K. Rombough, AIA
Email
crombough@gmail.com
Address / Zip Code
187 Washington Avenue, Suite 2-G, Nutley, NJ 07110-1995
NJ
Phone
19736670777
Contact Name
Mr. Robert Cozzarelli, FAIA, NCARB Certified, PP, CID
Email
bob@cozzcirmarchitects.com
Address / Zip Code
5600 Kennedy Blvd W , Ste 203, West New York, NJ 07093-1256
NJ
Phone
12018680701
Contact Name
Mr. Albert Arencibia, AIA
Email
arencibia@cpaarchitecture.com
Address / Zip Code
5600 Kennedy Blvd W , Ste 203, West New York, NJ 07093-1256
NJ
Phone
12018680701
Contact Name
Mr. Jared V. Timothy, AIA
Email
jaredvtimothy@yahoo.com
Address / Zip Code
5600 Kennedy Blvd W , Ste 203, West New York, NJ 07093-1256
NJ
Phone
2018680701
Contact Name
Mr. Christiano R. Pereira, AIA
Email
pereira@cpaarchitecture.com

CRB

Firm Name
Address / Zip Code
220 West Germantown Pike, Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
NJ
Phone
16102787644
Contact Name
Christopher Ray, AIA
Email
christopher.ray@crbgroup.com
Address / Zip Code
220 W Germantown Pike , Ste 170, Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462-1423
NJ
Phone
16102787644
Contact Name
Mrs. Nevine William, AIA
Email
nevinewiliam@yahoo.com
Address / Zip Code
70 Westminster Drive, Voorhees, NJ 8043
NJ
Contact Name
Kelly E. Corcoran, Assoc. AIA
Email
kelly@creativeovertime.com
Address / Zip Code
705 Central Ave - Unit 4, New Providence, NJ 7974
NJ
Phone
19084562315
Contact Name
David Kotch, Assoc. AIA
Email
dkotch@criterionacoustics.com

CSR

Firm Name
Address / Zip Code
139 Chestnut St, Nutley, NJ 07110-2311
NJ
Phone
19736671600
Contact Name
Francisco Salas, AIA
Email
fsalas@csrgroup.com

CSR

Firm Name
Address / Zip Code
139 Chestnut St, Nutley, NJ 07110-2311
NJ
Phone
19736671600
Contact Name
Harry Zawada, AIA
Email
hzawada@csrgroup.com

CSR

Firm Name
Address / Zip Code
139 Chestnut St, Nutley, NJ 07110-2311
NJ
Phone
19736671600
Contact Name
Mr. Leon Cohen, AIA
Email
lcohen@csrgroup.com
Address / Zip Code
17 Commerce St, Chatham, NJ 07928-2703
NJ
Phone
19736355900
Contact Name
David V. Abramson, AIA
Email
dabramson@ctsarch.com
Address / Zip Code
17 Commerce St, Chatham, NJ 07928-2703
NJ
Phone
19736355900
Contact Name
Mr. David A. Persson, AIA
Email
dpersson17@gmail.com
Address / Zip Code
17 Commerce St, Chatham, NJ 07928-2703
NJ
Phone
19736355900
Contact Name
James J. Greener, AIA
Email
jgreener@ctsarch.com
Address / Zip Code
17 Commerce St, Chatham, NJ 07928-2703
NJ
Phone
19736355900
Contact Name
Mr. Michael A. Wolz, AIA
Email
mwolz@ctsarch.com
Address / Zip Code
17 Commerce St, Chatham, NJ 07928-2703
NJ
Phone
19736355900
Contact Name
Olaf Stechow, AIA Member Emeritus
Email
ostechow@verizon.net
Address / Zip Code
17 Commerce St, Chatham, NJ 07928-2703
NJ
Phone
19736355900
Contact Name
Renee P. Hobson, AIA
Email
rhobson@ctsarch.com
Address / Zip Code
17 Commerce St, Chatham, NJ 07928-2703
NJ
Phone
19736355900
Contact Name
William C. Slack, AIA
Email
wslack@ctsarch.com
Address / Zip Code
1290 Avenue Of The Americas, New York, NY 10104-0101
NJ
Phone
4843576460
Contact Name
Mr. Eduardo N. del Valle, AIA
Email
eduardondelvalle@gmail.com
Address / Zip Code
799 Route 72 E, Manahawkin, NJ 08050-3827
NJ
Contact Name
Mr. Craig W. Brearley, AIA
Email
cwb@cwbrearley.com
Address / Zip Code
799 Route 72 E, Manahawkin, NJ 08050-3827
NJ
Contact Name
Ms. Elizabeth M. Rivera, Assoc. AIA
Email
elizabethmrivera@hotmail.com
Address / Zip Code
799 Route 72 E, Manahawkin, NJ 08050-3827
NJ
Contact Name
Mr. Brandon Rosario, Assoc. AIA
Email
rbrandon25@yahoo.com
Address / Zip Code
799 Route 72 E, Manahawkin, NJ 08050-3827
NJ
Contact Name
Ms. Sarah D. Jennings, AIA
Email
sarah@cwbrearley.com
Address / Zip Code
1064 River Rd, Edgewater, NJ 07020-1332
NJ
Phone
2012244100
Contact Name
Mr. Martin Cybul, AIA
Email
martin@ccwarch.com