Address / Zip Code
423 3rd Ave, Haddon Heights, NJ 08035-1415
NJ
Phone
8565463225
Contact Name
Mr. R. Andrew Fletcher III, AIA
Email
rafletcher3rd@verizon.net
Address / Zip Code
60 Stanley Rd, South Orange, NJ 07079-2722
NJ
Phone
19737630711
Contact Name
R. Silverman, AIA Member Emeritus
Email
silvermanaia@optonline.net
Address / Zip Code
785 Totowa Rd, Totowa, NJ 07512-1517
NJ
Phone
19739040094
Contact Name
Mr. Robert Puzio, AIA
Email
rpuzio@puzioarchitects.com
Address / Zip Code
110 Kresson Gibbsboro Rd , Ste 8, Voorhees, NJ 08043-9507
NJ
Phone
18565661515
Contact Name
Mr. David J. Rudzenski, AIA
Email
drudzenski@r2architects.com
Firm Name
Address / Zip Code
110 Kresson - Gibbsboro Road, Voorhees, NJ 8043
NJ
Contact Name
Mr. Jeffrey W. Wynkoop, AIA
Email
jwynkoop1@gmail.com
Address / Zip Code
20801 Biscayne Boulevard, Aventura, FL 33180
NJ
Phone
19542578686
Contact Name
Mr. Anthony Filippini, AIA
Email
anthonyfilippini@comcast.net
Address / Zip Code
30 Jackson Rd , Ste C3, Medford, NJ 08055-9281
NJ
Phone
16096548800
Contact Name
Mr. Daniel R. Nichols, AIA
Email
dnichols@ragandesign.com
Address / Zip Code
22-24 ABA Rd., FBN Regional Office BLDG, Port Harcourt,
NJ
Phone
2344901268
Contact Name
Mr. Chima Ucheya, AIA
Email
cucheya@hotmail.com
Address / Zip Code
211 S Main St, Wilkes Barre, PA 18701-1548
NJ
Phone
5708223066
Contact Name
Mrs. Rita M. Schmid, AIA
Email
ritamschmid@gmail.com
Address / Zip Code
PO Box 361, Tenafly, NJ 07670-0361
NJ
Phone
12015677788
Contact Name
Uri Rapaport, AIA
Email
info@rapaportdesign.com
Address / Zip Code
761 Montgomery Street, Jersey City, NJ 07069-5405
NJ
Contact Name
Mr. Raul Cabato, AIA
Email
raul@rcabatoarchitect.com
Address / Zip Code
PO Box 361, Blairstown, NJ 07825-0361
NJ
Phone
19083625010
Contact Name
Mr. Raymond E. O'Brien, AIA
Email
ray@reobra.com
Address / Zip Code
70 Little Falls Rd, Cedar Grove, NJ 07009-1544
NJ
Phone
19732392913
Contact Name
R. S. Kowalski, AIA Member Emeritus
Email
rkowalski1@verizon.net
Address / Zip Code
303-C Mendham Rd., West, Mendham, NJ 7945
NJ
Phone
9735432280
Contact Name
Raymond Nadaskay, AIA Member Emeritus
Email
nadaskayray@verizon.net
Firm Name
Address / Zip Code
7 center drive, MOUNTAIN LAKES, NJ 7046
NJ
Contact Name
Mr. Robert J. Brickner-McDonald, AIA
Email
rbmcarchitect@gmail.com
Address / Zip Code
1 Exchange Plz # 9, New York, NY 10006-3008
NJ
Phone
2125710788
Contact Name
Mr. Dimitrije R. Medenica, Assoc. AIA
Email
dmedenica@yahoo.com
Address / Zip Code
99 Bauer Dr, Oakland, NJ 07436-3101
NJ
Phone
12012498700
Contact Name
Mr. Nicholas Pristash, AIA
Email
np92376@gmail.com
Address / Zip Code
81 FALCON ROAD, LIVINGSTON, NJ 7039
NJ
Contact Name
Mrs. Ruchi Dhar, AIA
Email
ruchi_zaif@yahoo.com
Address / Zip Code
60 Honeck St, Englewood, NJ 07631-4134
NJ
Phone
12019417276
Contact Name
Ms. Rosette D. Khorenian, AIA
Email
rosette@rdkarch.com
Address / Zip Code
1559 Campbell St #1, Rahway, NJ 7065
NJ
Contact Name
Erika Brown, Assoc. AIA
Email
ebrown@rebarlighting.com
Address / Zip Code
1559 Campbell St. Unit 1, Rahway, NJ 7065
NJ
Contact Name
Mr. Ryan Brown, Assoc. AIA
Email
ryan.s.brown01@gmail.com
Address / Zip Code
PO Box 160, Westfield, NJ 07091-0160
NJ
Phone
9082334030
Contact Name
Mr. Marco De Sousa, AIA
Email
marco@redcomllc.com
Address / Zip Code
50 E Palisade Ave , Ste 409, Englewood, NJ 07631-2943
NJ
Phone
6464814586
Contact Name
Mr. Eric N. Lam, AIA
Email
eric.lam@redwoodsdsa.com
Firm Name
Address / Zip Code
48 Greenwood Ave, West Orange, NJ 7052
NJ
Phone
9734171073
Contact Name
Mr. Mark Kibutu, AIA
Email
mark@reedbuildllc.com
Address / Zip Code
456 High St, Mount Holly, NJ 08060-1456
NJ
Phone
6092652652
Contact Name
Mr. Patrick Farmer, AIA
Email
paf@ryebread.com
Address / Zip Code
456 High St, Mount Holly, NJ 08060-1456
NJ
Phone
16092652652
Contact Name
Mr. Regan Young, AIA
Email
rgy@ryebread.com
Address / Zip Code
456 High St, Mount Holly, NJ 08060-1456
NJ
Phone
16092652652
Contact Name
Scott C. England, AIA
Email
sce@ryebread.com
Address / Zip Code
900 Haddon Ave, Collingswood, NJ 08108-2101
NJ
Phone
18568694980
Contact Name
Mr. Julius J. Campanella, Assoc. AIA
Email
jcampanella@rzallc.com
Address / Zip Code
900 Haddon Ave, Collingswood, NJ 08108-2101
NJ
Phone
18568694980
Contact Name
Ms. Michelle D. Campbell, Assoc. AIA
Email
michelleseven@aol.com
Address / Zip Code
661 University Blvd , Ste 200, Jupiter, FL 33458-2795
NJ
Phone
15616305055
Contact Name
Mr. Joshua Barnett, AIA
Email
josh.barnett2@gmail.com
Address / Zip Code
544 Washington Blvd, Sea Girt, NJ 08750-2903
NJ
Phone
7324499055
Contact Name
Mr. Christopher J. Rice, AIA
Email
cjr@shorearchitect.com
Address / Zip Code
544 Washington Blvd, Sea Girt, NJ 08750-2903
NJ
Phone
7324499055
Contact Name
Mr. Dustin C. Brown, AIA
Email
dustincbrown@yahoo.com
Address / Zip Code
270 North Ave , Ste 412, New Rochelle, NY 10801
NJ
Phone
19146363800
Contact Name
Ms. Elisheva Levi, AIA
Email
ellie.levi@gmail.com
Address / Zip Code
807 Bradley Rd, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742-2324
NJ
Phone
7327014900
Contact Name
Mr. Richard J. Bubnowski, Assoc. AIA
Email
richard@richardbubnowskidesign.com
Address / Zip Code
37 Lakewood Dr, Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046-1724
NJ
Phone
9733352344
Contact Name
Mr. Richard W. Nelson, AIA
Email
nel2000@optonline.net
Address / Zip Code
36 Airport Road, Lakewood, NJ 7764
NJ
Contact Name
David Shacalo, Assoc. AIA
Email
davidshacalo@gmail.com
Address / Zip Code
36 Airport Rd Suite 402, Lakewood, NJ 8701
NJ
Phone
19086748717
Contact Name
Mr. Shimon E. Greenebaum, AIA
Email
shimon@risearchitecture.com
Address / Zip Code
3 Nocentino Dr, Swedesboro, NJ 8085
NJ
Phone
8564734647
Contact Name
Mr. Robert J. Marlin, AIA
Email
marlin060@yahoo.com
Firm Name
Address / Zip Code
80 Park Ave , Apt 5H, Hoboken, NJ 07030-3579
NJ
Phone
2018522628
Contact Name
Mr. Richard M. Koszeghy, AIA
Email
rk@rk2architects.com
Firm Name
Address / Zip Code
107 Lipton Ave, Trenton, NJ 08618-5826
NJ
Phone
6099899561
Contact Name
Ms. Robin L. Murray, FAIA
Email
rlmarch@ix.netcom.com
Firm Name
Address / Zip Code
34 W Main St , Ste 207, Somerville, NJ 08876-2218
NJ
Phone
19083936802
Contact Name
Mr. Ralph MICHAEL Beiran, AIA
Email
ralph@studiopartnersarchitecture.com
Address / Zip Code
596 Glassboro Rd, Woodbury Heights, NJ 08097-1443
Phone
8568457500
Contact Name
Mr. John S. Descano, AIA
Email
jdescano@comcast.net
Address / Zip Code
596 Glassboro Rd, Woodbury Heights, NJ 08097-1443
Phone
8568457500
Contact Name
Mr. Robbie J. Conley, AIA
Email
rconley@comcast.net
Address / Zip Code
3430 Sunset Ave, Ocean, NJ 07712-3954
NJ
Phone
7329229815
Contact Name
Robert A. Hazelrigg, AIA Member Emeritus
Email
rhazelrigg@optonline.net
Address / Zip Code
Park Ave, New York, NY 10016
NJ
Contact Name
Lu Xu, AIA
Email
lx222@cornell.edu
Address / Zip Code
460 W 34th St , Fl 18, New York, NY 10001-2320
NJ
Phone
2129675100
Contact Name
Mr. Miguel Soriano, AIA
Email
msoriano622@yahoo.com
Address / Zip Code
1 Park Ave FL 17th, New York, NY 10016-5802
NJ
Phone
2129675100
Contact Name
Mr. Jeremy S. Gordon, AIA
Email
gordonjer@gmail.com
Address / Zip Code
1 Park Ave FL 17th, New York, NY 10016-5802
NJ
Phone
2129675100
Contact Name
Mr. Sargent C. Gardiner, AIA
Email
s.gardiner@ramsa.com
Address / Zip Code
1 Park Ave FL 17th, New York, NY 10016-5802
NJ
Phone
2129675100
Contact Name
Mr. Sung R. Lee, AIA
Email
surylee@gmail.com
Address / Zip Code
180 Nassau St, Princeton, NJ 08542-7079
NJ
Phone
16099210069
Contact Name
Robert D. Cerutti, AIA
Email
robc@rcarchitect.com
Address / Zip Code
317 Valley Brook Ave, Lyndhurst, NJ 07071-1806
NJ
Contact Name
Mr. Robert Culek, AIA
Email
r55culek@gmail.com
Address / Zip Code
1390 Valley Rd , Ste 2H, Stirling, NJ 07980-1346
NJ
Phone
19086044929
Contact Name
Mr. Robert E. Coleman, AIA
Email
njarchitectbob@netscape.net
Address / Zip Code
187 Fairview Ave, Westwood, NJ 07675-2224
NJ
Phone
12013581166
Contact Name
Mr. Robert E. Zampolin, AIA
Email
bob@zampolin.com
Address / Zip Code
46 Heron Rd, Livingston, NJ 07039-4432
NJ
Phone
19739944991
Contact Name
Mr. Robert G. Emert Jr., AIA
Email
remert@rgearchitect.com
Address / Zip Code
, ,
NJ
Contact Name
Mr. Robert J. Ignarri, AIA
Email
rignarri@ignarriarchitect.com
Firm Name
Address / Zip Code
26 Wrick Ave, Titusville, NJ 08560-1812
NJ
Contact Name
Mr. Robert J. Kady, AIA Member Emeritus
Email
bobkady@aol.com
Address / Zip Code
30 Columbia Tpke , Ste 201, Florham Park, NJ 07932-2253
NJ
Phone
9734086511
Contact Name
Lawrence S. Stern, AIA Member Emeritus
Email
lssrraiapa@aol.com
Address / Zip Code
113 Reading Ave, Oaklyn, NJ 08107-1413
NJ
Phone
8568546894
Contact Name
Mr. Robert J. Zmijewski, AIA
Email
rjzmijewski@verizon.net
Address / Zip Code
1113 Princeton Kingston Rd, Princeton, NJ 08540-4131
NJ
Phone
16096834711
Contact Name
Mr. Robert von Zumbusch, AIA
Email
rvonzumbuscharch@verizon.net
Address / Zip Code
1049 Broadway , Ste 5, West Long Branch, NJ 07764-1335
NJ
Phone
7325711010
Contact Name
Mr. James J. Blarr, AIA
Email
jblarr@rwadlerassociates.com
Address / Zip Code
1049 Broadway , Ste 5, West Long Branch, NJ 07764-1335
NJ
Phone
7325711010
Contact Name
Mr. Robert W. Adler Jr., AIA
Email
radler@rwadlerassociates.com
Address / Zip Code
106 Ashbrook Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 8034
Jersey Shore
Contact Name
Mr. Robert W. O'Reilly, AIA
Email
rworeillyaia@gmail.com
Address / Zip Code
71 N Mill Rd, Princeton Junction, NJ 08550-1705
NJ
Phone
6097991311
Contact Name
R.W. Prigge, AIA Member Emeritus
Email
rwpaia@juno.com
Address / Zip Code
212 White Ave, Old Tappan, NJ 07675-7411
NJ
Phone
12017679575
Contact Name
Mr. Robert M. Zaccone, AIA
Email
rzaarchitect@earthlink.net
Firm Name
Address / Zip Code
100 E Hanover Ave , Ste 305, Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927-2020
NJ
Phone
19736830777
Contact Name
Mr. Thomas Pienciak, AIA
Email
tpienciak@robsonforensic.com
Address / Zip Code
316 Allen Pl, Ridgewood, NJ 07450-1718
NJ
Phone
2016127556
Contact Name
Mr. Rocco P. Orlando Jr., AIA
Email
roarchitect@optonline.net
Address / Zip Code
946 S Main St, Williamstown, NJ 08094-1905
NJ
Phone
18568752792
Contact Name
Daniel G. Rodier, AIA
Email
dgrodier@comcast.net
Address / Zip Code
946 S Main St, Williamstown, NJ 08094-1905
NJ
Phone
18568752792
Contact Name
James E. Ebersberger, AIA
Email
jeebersberger@rearchitects.net
Address / Zip Code
947 Park Ave, Plainfield, NJ 07060-3001
NJ
Phone
19085615560
Contact Name
Mr. Roger C. Winkle, AIA
Email
rwinkle@rcwinkle.com
Address / Zip Code
245 Jefferson Rd, Princeton, NJ 08540-3417
Central
Phone
16099211800
Contact Name
Mr. Ronald Berlin, AIA
Email
ronald@ronaldberlin.com
Address / Zip Code
4 Hidden Hollow Dr, Trenton, NJ 08620-9513
NJ
Phone
16092080884
Contact Name
Mr. Ronald E. Rheaume, AIA
Email
ronrheaume@verizon.net
Address / Zip Code
PO Box 612, Howell, MI 48844-0612
South Jersey
Contact Name
Mr. Ronald M. Schneider, AIA
Email
ron@archrms.com
Address / Zip Code
404 Central Ave, Cranford, NJ 07016-2304
NJ
Phone
19082767844
Contact Name
Ronald A. Meeks, AIA
Email
ronaldameeksaia@gmail.com
Address / Zip Code
222 Grand Ave, Englewood, NJ 07631-4352
NJ
Phone
2015675005
Contact Name
Ms. Joanna I. Waskow, Assoc. AIA
Email
jwaskow@gmail.com
Address / Zip Code
16 Maple St, Summit, NJ 07901-2136
NJ
Phone
19082736565
Contact Name
Mr. David M. Rosen, AIA
Email
drosen@rosengroup.net
Address / Zip Code
16 Maple St, Summit, NJ 07901-2136
NJ
Phone
19082736565
Contact Name
John H. Kelly Jr., AIA
Email
jkelly@rkcad.com
Address / Zip Code
16 Maple Street, Summit, NJ 7901
NJ
Contact Name
Mr. Nicholas Giuliano, AIA
Email
nigiuliano@gmail.com
Address / Zip Code
16 Maple St, Summit, NJ 07901-2136
NJ
Phone
19082736565
Contact Name
Mr. Thomas A. Conway, AIA
Email
tconway@rosengroup.net
Address / Zip Code
16 Microlab Rd Ste B, Livingston, NJ 07039-1631
Architects league
Phone
19737409755
Contact Name
Mr. Aavart N. Patel, AIA
Email
aavart@gmail.com
Address / Zip Code
16 Microlab Rd Ste B, Livingston, NJ 07039-1631
Architects league
Phone
19737409755
Contact Name
Mr. Edwin D. Yanga, AIA
Email
edwin_yanga@yahoo.com
Address / Zip Code
16 Microlab Rd Ste B, Livingston, NJ 07039-1631
Architects league
Phone
19737409755
Contact Name
Lance M. Blake, AIA
Email
lblake@rb-arch.com
Address / Zip Code
201 Mullica Hill Rd, Glassboro, NJ 08028-1700
NJ
Phone
8562564400
Contact Name
Alexander Nichik, AIA
Email
nichik@rowan.edu
Address / Zip Code
38 Park Ave, Rutherford, NJ 07070-1777
NJ
Phone
3477086730
Contact Name
Mr. Rosario S. Mannino, AIA
Email
rosario@rsmannino.com

RSC

Firm Name
Address / Zip Code
3 University Plaza Dr Ste 600, Hackensack, NJ 07601-6229
NJ
Phone
12019413040
Contact Name
John P. Capazzi, AIA
Email
jcapazzi@rscarchitects.com

RSC

Firm Name
Address / Zip Code
3 University Plaza Dr Ste 600, Hackensack, NJ 07601-6229
NJ
Phone
12019413040
Contact Name
Mr. Ioannis Petrou, AIA
Email
jpetrou@rscarchitects.com
Firm Name
Address / Zip Code
3 University Plaza Drive, Suite 600, Hackensack, NJ 7601
NJ
Phone
12019413040
Contact Name
Mr. Alexis Almonte, AIA
Email
almontea@protonmail.com
Firm Name
Address / Zip Code
3 University Plaza Dr, Hackensack, NJ 07601-6229
NJ
Phone
12019413040
Contact Name
Mr. Andres L. Ormeno, Assoc. AIA
Email
andres.ormeno.01@gmail.com
Firm Name
Address / Zip Code
3 University Plaza Dr Ste 600, Hackensack, NJ 7601
NJ
Phone
2019413040
Contact Name
Carlos E. Arredondo, AIA
Email
c.arredondo.ra@gmail.com
Firm Name
Address / Zip Code
3 University Plaza Dr Ste 600, Hackensack, NJ 7601
NJ
Phone
2019413040
Contact Name
Mr. Christopher Brand, AIA
Email
chrisbrand.aia@gmail.com
Firm Name
Address / Zip Code
3 University Plaza Dr Ste 600, Hackensack, NJ 7601
NJ
Phone
2019413040
Contact Name
Mr. Erik S. Polyzou, AIA
Email
epolyzou@rscarchitects.com
Firm Name
Address / Zip Code
3 University Plaza Dr, Hackensack, NJ 07601-6229
NJ
Phone
12019413040
Contact Name
Mr. Justin M. Costa, AIA
Email
jcosta@rscarchitects.com
Firm Name
Address / Zip Code
3 University Plaza Dr, Hackensack, NJ 07601-6229
NJ
Phone
12019413040
Contact Name
Mr. John De Brito, AIA
Email
johndebritoaia@gmail.com
Firm Name
Address / Zip Code
3 University Plaza Drive, Hackensack, NJ 7601
NJ
Contact Name
Mr. Michael Fogarty, AIA
Email
mikefogarty21@gmail.com
Firm Name
Address / Zip Code
3 University Plaza Dr Ste 600, Hackensack, NJ 7601
NJ
Phone
2019413040
Contact Name
Mr. Pasquale F. Avallone, Assoc. AIA
Email
pfa3@optonline.net
Firm Name
Address / Zip Code
3 University Plaza Dr Ste 600, Hackensack, NJ 7601
NJ
Phone
2019413040
Contact Name
Ralph Walker, AIA
Email
rwalker12813@gmail.com
Address / Zip Code
3 University Plaza Dr Ste 600, Hackensack, NJ 07601-6229
NJ
Phone
12019413040
Contact Name
Jeffrey L. Schlecht, AIA
Email
jschlecht@rscarchitects.com
Address / Zip Code
3 University Plaza Dr Ste 600, Hackensack, NJ 07601-6229
NJ
Phone
12019413040
Contact Name
Kenneth P. Mihalik, AIA
Email
kmihalik@rscarchitects.com
Address / Zip Code
102 Ryders Ln, New Brunswick, NJ 08901-8519
NJ
Phone
17329327138
Contact Name
Ms. Alice A. Mueller, Assoc. AIA
Email
alicealison@att.net
Address / Zip Code
33 Knightsbridge Road, F324, Piscataway, NJ 8033
NJ
Phone
5555555555
Contact Name
Ms. Ann Walker, AIA
Email
ann@walkeraia.com
Address / Zip Code
110 Warren St , Ste 316, Newark, NJ 07102-1800
NJ
Contact Name
Dr. Anne S. Englot, Assoc. AIA
Email
anne.englot@rutgers.edu
Address / Zip Code
33 Knightsbridge Road, F324, Piscataway, NJ 8033
NJ
Phone
5555555555
Contact Name
Mrs. Laura J. Berman, AIA
Email
laura.j.berman@gmail.com
Address / Zip Code
33 Knightsbridge Road, F324, Piscataway, NJ 8033
NJ
Phone
5555555555
Contact Name
Mr. Thomas C. Rosenkilde, AIA
Email
thomas.rosenkilde@rutgers.edu
Address / Zip Code
33 Knightsbridge Rd, Piscataway, NJ 08854-3925
NJ
Phone
5555555555
Contact Name
Mr. Shean C. Wang, AIA
Email
wangarchitect@live.com
Address / Zip Code
33 Knightsbridge Rd, Piscataway, NJ 8854
NJ
Phone
8484452484
Contact Name
Mr. David C. Schulz, AIA, PP, AUA
Email
schulzdc@gmail.com
Address / Zip Code
94 Old Short Hills Rd, Livingston, NJ 07039-5672
NJ
Phone
19733229964
Contact Name
Mr. Americo G. Crincoli, AIA
Email
rico.crincoli@rwjbh.org
Address / Zip Code
94 Old Short Hills Rd, Livingston, NJ 07039-5672
NJ
Phone
19733229964
Contact Name
Mr. Matthew A. Sweeney, Assoc. AIA
Email
sweeney.architect@gmail.com
Address / Zip Code
99 Highway 37 West, Toms River, NJ 8755
NJ
Contact Name
Kelly A. Miller, AIA, ACHA, NCARB
Email
kellyamiller13@gmail.com